Sorry

I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted. I’ve wanted to post, I really did but I haven’t been able to. The past three weeks have been filled with jabs, appointments, the hospital, school, homework, tests just everything really. I haven’t had a social life, just school, hospital, homework on a repeat like a broken record.

I wont update you on my miserable life because that would be tedious for both for you and for me. I’m just letting you guys know that 1) I’m still alive and 2) I’m off for a week so I’m going to flood you with blog posts to make up for the ones you lost.

Although, I haven’t been posting, I have been replying to comments as much as I can and liking when I can as well. I have realised that some of you have nominated me for tags and awards, thanks so much. You don’t know how much it means to me! *sending virtual hugs and kisses* I will get round to doing them this week. 

Sorry again! I have really missed everyone on here. Xxxx 

3 thoughts on “Sorry

Leave a Reply

