Hey, ummm help? 

Sorry to bother you all with my problem, but I think one of my blog posts hs been deleted. I’ve been panicking for the last 15minutes and I don’t know what has happened. If you don’t mind could you just check out my blog and check for “the blogger recognition award” post. I can’t find it, whll I can but it seems all of its contents has disappeared. I don’t know if it’s just my account or not, but would you mind checking and letting me know what’s on your screen in the comments. 

6 thoughts on “Hey, ummm help? 

  1. xaspierudegirlx says:

    The content seems to have disappeared. :/ Maybe if you have deleted the blog by accident or made changes it may be in your drafts or your trash which you can check in the same spot you would go to post a new blog. If you happen to back up your blogs and have a copy saved on your computer you could repost it. I always back up my blogs in case things ever go wrong.

    Like

Leave a Reply

